Tool Comparisons

    Lead411 vs Seamless.AI: Data Enrichment Tool Comparison

    Compare Lead411 and Seamless.AI side by side. See pricing, features, and integrations to choose the right data enrichment tool for your needs.

    Branded cover: Lead411 vs Seamless.AI: Data Enrichment Tool Comparison
    August 6, 2026Updated September 21, 202610 min read
    Share:
    The short answer

    Lead411 publishes its prices: Spark at $49 a month for 1,000 exports, or $490 a year for 12,000 with buyer intent, and direct phone numbers included. Seamless.AI publishes none: a free plan of 1 user and 50 credits, then Pro and Enterprise by quote, with one credit per contact researched for emails and phone numbers.

    Key takeaways

    • Lead411's pricing page lists Spark at $49 a month for 1,000 exports, or $490 a year for 12,000 exports with buyer intent data, and Ignite from $150 a month or $1,500 a year.
    • Seamless.AI shows no price for any paid tier; its FAQ says Pro starts at 10,000 annual credits and that one credit is used per contact researched for emails, phone numbers and insights.
    • Seamless.AI lists AI Assistant, Data Enrichment, Autopilot and Buyer Intent Data as add-ons, so a quote for Pro or Enterprise is a floor rather than a total.
    • Lead411 rolls unused exports into the next billing cycle, says it sets no daily limits, and reserves buyer intent and unlimited data for annual subscriptions.

    Reviewed and updated September 21, 2026

    Seamless.AI defines its credit by the contact rather than by the data point, and shows no price for any paid tier. By its FAQ, a credit is used each time it researches a contact to find their emails, phone numbers and insights. Lead411 publishes $49 a month for 1,000 exports and lists direct phone numbers as included on every plan. The two sit closer than the marketing suggests.

    Lead411 vs Seamless.AI: The Quick Answer

    Lead411 Spark is $49 a month for 1,000 exports, or $490 a year for 12,000 exports with buyer intent data, and Ignite starts at $150 a month or $1,500 a year. Unused exports roll over, and buyer intent and unlimited data sit on annual subscriptions only.

    Seamless.AI publishes a Free tier with one user and 50 credits. Pro is per user with unlimited exports on annual credit packages, which its FAQ says start at 10,000 credits a year, and Enterprise adds unlimited users and custom packages. Both paid tiers are quoted through sales.

    Pick Lead411 if you need a price you can approve from a page. Pick Seamless.AI if unlimited exports and a real-time search engine are worth a sales conversation. Buyers who also have Salesgenie on the list can check what Salesgenie costs on its own page.

    Understanding the Core Difference

    Lead411 prices on an export meter: a flat monthly or annual fee buys a number of exports, and unused exports roll over.

    Seamless.AI prices by quote, per user on Pro, on annual credit packages from 10,000 credits a year, with one credit used each time it researches a contact.

    Three differences matter, and only one is about data.

    The credit definition is simple on both sides. Seamless.AI's FAQ says a credit is used when it researches a contact to find their emails, phone numbers and insights, so one credit is one contact with both data points. Lead411 reaches the same place differently: every plan lists direct phone numbers as included in the export rather than metered separately.

    The add-on structure runs the other way. AI Assistant, Data Enrichment, Autopilot and Buyer Intent Data are all listed as add-ons on the Seamless.AI page rather than as tier features, so the quoted price is a floor rather than a total. Lead411 includes buyer intent data on the annual Spark plan, lists it as an add-on on annual Ignite and as optional on Blaze.

    And the buying process differs completely. One ladder can be read and approved in a minute; the other cannot be read at all without a conversation.

    Pricing Comparison

    Section illustration: Pricing Comparison

    Lead411 Spark, Ignite and Blaze on monthly and annual billing Monthly Annual Spark $49 $490 1,000 a month 12,000 a year Ignite $150 $1,500 from, a month from, a year Blaze Let's chat Unlimited exports a year Buyer intent data: annual plans only
    Lead411's published ladder in both billing states, as its pricing page displays them in dollars. Seamless.AI publishes no paid price to set beside it.

    Lead411 Pricing

    PlanMonthlyAnnualExports
    Pilot Light (free trial)$0 for 7 days50 free exports
    Spark$49/mo$490/yr1,000 a month, or 12,000 a year with buyer intent data
    Ignitefrom $150/mofrom $1,500/yr1,000+ a month or flexible a year, API access, buyer intent as an annual add-on
    BlazeLet's chatLet's chatunlimited exports a year, buyer intent optional

    Billing basis: dollars per subscription, monthly by default; the page's Annual toggle shows $490 for Spark and from $1,500 for Ignite. Annual Spark costs $490 against 12 months at $49, which is $588, so about 17% less for the same 1,000 exports a month, and it adds buyer intent data: the page says buyer intent and unlimited data are available on annual subscriptions. Unused exports roll over into the next billing cycle, and the FAQ says there are no data caps or daily limits. Monthly plans can be cancelled at any time, and team accounts start at Ignite.

    Source: Lead411 Pricing

    Seamless.AI Pricing

    PlanPriceIncluded
    FreeFree1 user, 50 credits
    ProContact salesPer user, unlimited exports, annual credit packages from 10,000 credits a year
    EnterpriseContact salesUnlimited users, unlimited exports, custom packages

    Seamless.AI's pricing page shows no price for any paid tier, and both route to sales. Its FAQ says the prices on the page reflect an annual discount, although none is displayed, and describes a Switch and Save program offering eligible prospects up to 50% off what they pay their current provider, with terms applying. AI Assistant, Data Enrichment, Autopilot and Buyer Intent Data are listed as add-ons rather than tier features.

    Source: Seamless.AI Pricing

    What One Unit Buys on Each Side

    Both units cover a whole contact. A Lead411 export is one lead taken out of the platform, with verified email and direct phone numbers listed as included on every plan; the free trial counts the same thing as 50 verified lead credits. A Seamless.AI credit is used each time it researches a contact for emails, phone numbers and insights. So the counts compare directly, and the difference is in what surrounds them: Lead411 rolls unused exports over and sets no daily limit, while Seamless.AI's pricing page says neither about its credits.

    Lead411Seamless.AI
    The unitAn exportA credit
    What one coversOne lead exported; verified email and direct phone numbers are listed as included on every planOne contact researched for emails, phone numbers and insights
    Unused allowanceRolls over to the next billing cycleNot stated on the pricing page
    Daily limitsNone, by the FAQNot stated on the pricing page
    First paid allowance1,000 exports a month on SparkPro from 10,000 credits a year
    What one unit buys on each side, before any count is compared. Both units cover a whole contact rather than a single data point.

    What the two cost at a realistic volume

    A two-sided cost comparison cannot be published here: every paid tier on the Seamless.AI page ends in Contact sales rather than a number. A figure from a third-party write-up is not the vendor's own, so none is used.

    The Lead411 side works through cleanly. Take an invented but ordinary case of 12,000 contacts across a year: on Spark at $49 a month that is twelve months of allowance at about five cents an export, and on the $490 annual plan it is exactly the 12,000 exports granted, at about four cents an export with buyer intent included.

    Take that into the Seamless.AI conversation as the benchmark and ask five things in writing: the annual credit package size, which its FAQ puts at 10,000 credits a year for a starting Pro plan, the per-user rate, which of the four add-ons are included, the term, and what happens to unused credits at renewal. The unlimited exports line is genuinely valuable, and it is worth confirming that it is not bounded by a fair use clause that only appears in the contract.

    Reading the price ladders against each other

    Seamless.AI's ladder carries no published price at all, so the only fixed points are the free tier and the 10,000-credit Pro floor in its FAQ. That is how the company sells, rather than a gap in this article.

    Lead411's ladder is published and gates one thing behind the term: buyer intent data and unlimited exports are available on annual subscriptions only. Since Seamless.AI already sells its own intent as an add-on, the honest comparison is add-on price against annual commitment rather than feature against feature.

    Features Breakdown

    Lead411's pricing page lists

    • Verified email addresses and direct phone numbers on every plan
    • Advanced search, a Chrome extension and an AI search assistant
    • Rollover exports, international search and saved searches
    • Currently hiring, technology stack search and lead scoring
    • API access from Ignite, buyer intent data on annual plans

    Seamless.AI's pricing page lists

    • Email addresses, cell phones and a real-time search engine
    • Pitch intelligence, exports and premium integrations
    • Connect for emailing, phone calls and tasks on all plans
    • A job changes filter and an API
    • Add-ons: AI Assistant, Data Enrichment, Autopilot, Buyer Intent Data
    What each pricing page lists today, in its own words. These are list-membership claims: a capability listed on one side may exist on the other under another name.

    Seamless.AI's list leads with a real-time B2B contact search engine rather than a static database, plus pitch intelligence and its Connect emailing and calling layer. Four of its listed capabilities carry an add-on label, which is unusual enough to be worth reading twice.

    Lead411's list is a database and its verification: its pricing page says emails are verified by SMTP, by people and by open validation and re-verified every 3 to 6 months, and that direct dials are double verified, with Bombora intent data named among its data solutions. Both claim contact search and both export, so the panels describe emphasis rather than exclusivity.

    Seamless.AI Integrations and Lead411 Integrations

    Section illustration: Integration Ecosystem

    Lead411's CRM Enhancer page names Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho and says it offers more than 25 CRM integrations; its pricing page lists CRM customizations on every paid plan and API access from Ignite.

    Seamless.AI's pricing page lists one-click integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, Salesloft, Zoho, Pipedrive and MS Dynamics, and its navigation promises sync with 6,000+ tools; it lists an API as a feature.

    Salesforce, HubSpot and Zoho appear on both. Since neither is likely to be the deciding factor, spend the evaluation time on coverage for your segment instead.

    Who Should Pick Which

    Pick Lead411 if budget approval needs a published number. Quoted pricing turns a $49 decision into a procurement exercise.

    Pick Seamless.AI if unlimited exports is the requirement. That line has no equivalent on the published Lead411 ladder below the annual plans.

    Pick Lead411 if the extras must be included rather than added. Four Seamless.AI capabilities are add-ons, so the quote is a floor.

    Pick Seamless.AI if freshness is the priority. A real-time search engine is a genuinely different design from a static database, and worth testing on your own accounts.

    The buying order is where the two differ most in practice. Lead411's path runs from a 7-day trial with 50 free exports to a plan picked and paid for on the page, and a monthly plan can be cancelled at any time. Seamless.AI's runs from its free plan to a sales conversation and a quote for Pro or Enterprise, with the add-ons priced inside that quote.

    Buying Lead411 from the page against buying Seamless.AI through sales Lead411 Seamless.AI 7-day trial 50 free exports Pick a plan Spark $49 or $490 Pay on the page Monthly, cancellable Free plan 1 user, 50 credits Contact sales Pro or Enterprise Quote Per user + add-ons Both: verify the export before it sends
    The buying order on each side, from the two pricing pages. One ends at a card payment; the other ends at a quote.

    Where Each One Sits In A Cold Outbound Stack

    Lead411 sits in the sourcing slot. It builds and exports the list, and nothing in it sends.

    Seamless.AI sits in the sourcing slot with a real-time search engine rather than a static database, and sells the intent and enrichment layers as add-ons.

    Both fill the sourcing slot and neither is a sender. The practical difference for a campaign programme is predictability: one bill is known in advance and one depends on which add-ons end up in the contract.

    Our own doctrine keeps the sending slot deliberately narrow whichever data vendor fills the one in front of it: one message per campaign, no bumps and no thread replies, and volume spread across many low-volume mailboxes so no single address carries too much. LinkedIn runs as its own motion rather than as a step inside an email sequence, because a second LinkedIn message lands under the one that was ignored and reads as a bump whatever the campaign structure says. Meetings are qualified against criteria agreed in writing before launch, never against budget or timing.

    Verification belongs between either tool and the sender, because a bounce costs your sending domain rather than a real-time search engine. See email verification tools for what to run before a purchased list sends.

    Switching Between Them

    Moving off Seamless.AI is a contract question: check the term, what happens to unused credits from an annual package, and which add-ons renew automatically. Export what you have already unlocked before access ends.

    Moving toward it, get the add-on list priced before signing rather than after, since AI Assistant, Data Enrichment, Autopilot and Buyer Intent Data are each separate lines.

    In both directions keep the suppression list outside the tool, and treat unlimited claims as worth confirming in writing.

    Feature Comparison Summary

    Lead411Seamless.AI
    Price publishedYes: $49/mo Spark upwardNo: both paid tiers quoted
    Credit meaningOne export, direct phone numbers includedOne credit per contact researched for emails, phone numbers and insights
    Exports1,000 a month on Spark, unlimited on annual BlazeUnlimited on Pro and Enterprise
    SeatsPriced per subscriptionPer user on Pro, unlimited on Enterprise
    Intent dataBuyer intent on annual plans: included on Spark, an add-on on IgniteBuyer intent data as a paid add-on
    EnrichmentCRM Enhancer with 25+ CRM integrationsData enrichment as a paid add-on
    Free tier7-day trial, 50 exports1 user, 50 credits
    Annual priceSpark $490 for 12,000 exportsQuoted, from 10,000 credits
    Unused allowanceExports roll over into the next cycleAnnual credit packages, terms by quote

    Getting Started Checklist

    Section illustration: Getting Started Checklist

    1. Decide whether a quoted price is acceptable, because Seamless.AI has no self-serve path above the free tier.
    2. Ask which of the four add-ons, AI Assistant, Data Enrichment, Autopilot and Buyer Intent Data, are included in any Seamless.AI quote, since the base price is a floor.
    3. Confirm what unlimited exports means in the contract rather than on the page.
    4. If intent data matters on the Lead411 side, note it is annual only, and included on Spark but an add-on on Ignite.
    5. Test both on twenty accounts from your own list, because a real-time engine and a static database fail differently.
    6. Verify whichever list you export, and keep suppression outside both tools.

    Final Thoughts

    Seamless.AI has the friendlier credit and the harder purchase. Lead411 has the published price and the simpler bill.

    If your organisation can run a procurement cycle and unlimited exports matters, the Seamless.AI conversation is worth having with the add-on list priced up front. If the decision has to be made from a page this week, Lead411 is the one that can be.

    If you would rather have the sourcing and the sending run for you, RevenueFlow books qualified meetings on a pay-per-meeting basis and publishes client results.

    Pricing and features are taken from the vendors' own pages. Verify current terms with the vendor before relying on them.

    Questions

    Frequently asked questions.

    Frequently asked questions
    How much does Seamless.AI cost?
    Its pricing page publishes no figure for any paid tier, and this comparison will not invent one. Pro is described as per user with unlimited exports on annual credit packages, which the FAQ says start at 10,000 credits a year, and Enterprise as unlimited users with custom packages. Both route to sales, so the number arrives from a conversation.
    Does Seamless.AI find phone numbers?
    Yes. Its pricing page lists email addresses and cell phones among the features, and its FAQ says a credit is used when it researches a contact to find their emails, phone numbers and insights. Lead411 lists direct phone numbers as included on every plan too, and its pricing page says its direct dials are double verified.
    Are Seamless.AI features included or extra?
    Several are extra. The pricing page labels AI Assistant, Data Enrichment, Autopilot and Buyer Intent Data as add-ons rather than tier features, so a quoted base price is a floor. Ask which add-ons are inside any proposal before comparing it with Lead411's published ladder, where buyer intent comes with the annual Spark plan.
    Which one can I buy today?
    Lead411. It publishes Spark at $49 a month, or $490 a year, with a 7-day free trial of 50 exports, so the decision can be made and approved from the page. Seamless.AI offers a free tier with one user and 50 credits for evaluation, but every paid path runs through a sales conversation first.
    Lead411Seamless.AIData Enrichment ToolComparisondata-enrichment
    Byline

    About the author.

    Tim Carden

    Tim Carden is CMO / CTO at RevenueFlow, which builds and operates outbound revenue engines for B2B companies. Studied at McGill University.

    Tim Carden · CMO / CTO

    Connect on LinkedIn →
    Your next move

    Ready to scale your outreach?

    We build GTM engines that book real meetings. See the receipts.

    Further reading

    Related articles.

    Tool Comparisons

    Apollo.io vs Proofy: Data Enrichment Tool Comparison

    Compare Apollo.io and Proofy side by side. See pricing, features, and integrations to choose the right data enrichment tool for your needs.

    5 min readRead →
    Tool Comparisons

    AroundDeal vs Leadspicker: Data Enrichment Tool vs Sales Engagement Platform Comparison

    Compare AroundDeal (data enrichment tool) and Leadspicker (sales engagement platform) side by side. See pricing, features, and integrations to decide which one, or both, your stack needs.

    5 min readRead →
    Tool Comparisons

    AroundDeal vs Salesflare: Data Enrichment Tool vs CRM Platform Comparison

    Compare AroundDeal (data enrichment tool) and Salesflare (CRM platform) side by side. See pricing, features, and integrations to decide which one, or both, your stack needs.

    5 min readRead →
    Tool Comparisons

    Gong vs NeverBounce: Sales Engagement Platform vs Data Enrichment Tool Comparison

    Gong vs NeverBounce: what Gong's own pages say about enrichment, what NeverBounce's API returns about an address, and how each vendor prices.

    7 min readRead →
    Tool Comparisons

    ContactOut vs Luru: Data Enrichment Tool vs Sales Engagement Platform Comparison

    Compare ContactOut (data enrichment tool) and Luru (sales engagement platform) side by side. See pricing, features, and integrations to decide which one, or both, your stack needs.

    6 min readRead →
    Tool Comparisons

    Evaboot vs Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales: Data Enrichment Tool vs CRM Platform Comparison

    Compare Evaboot (data enrichment tool) and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales (CRM platform) side by side. See pricing, features, and integrations to decide which one, or both, your stack needs.

    6 min readRead →